GPTSC E-BOARD MEMBERS:


GPTSC PRESIDENT
Dennis Erhardt
derhardt@bis.midco.net
Phone: 663-7358
Cell: 400-3112

President Elect
Marlin Schick
mdschick@bis.midco.net
Phone: 222-2677
Cell: -

Newsletter Editor
Colleen Nosbusch
Phone: 255-0569
acnosbusch@hotmail.com

Program Chairman
Al Nosbusch
acnosbusch@hotmail.com
Phone 255-0569
Cell: 527-6293
Radio Handle: "Bald Eagle"

Nominating Chairman
TERRY FOCKE
tfocke@westriv.com
Phone: 220-3368

Secretary / Treasurer
Barb Fischer
H: 255-0419
ffischer@bis.midco.net

Derby Chairman
Blair Ihmels
H: 222-4259
bihmels@acmetoolcrib.com

Derby Co-Chairman
Dan Burgard
montebabeck@bis.midco.net
H: 258-4357

GPTSC PAST PRESIDENT
Bryce Andersen
fmforkliftsaless@qwestoffice.net
Phone: 258-1148
Radio Handle: "Captain Carp"



Web Master \ Designer
(Non-Board Position)

Mark Anderson

mark@teamtorque.com

 

 

 

Sunset at Lake Sakakawea
State Park Marina

 

 

 

 

GPTSC.com Website Hosted and Sponsored by:

Team Torque Inc

Super Kids Jr Academy